Over 60 Years of Integrity, Excellence, Distinction
MAIN MENU
PDF Archives
Consider this section the essential "Marketing-Promotional Folder" we would sent to you if you were inquiring about our company.  Everything from our marketing introduction, to photo essays and articles - all ready to be saved or printed for your use; just click on the green link below.

The Top Ten List
Here are the Top Ten Tenets that define the core of our "Customer Care Program". Click on the green links below to find the questions you need to ask and the answers we need to provide regarding your special pyrotechnic production.
youtube
About Us: The Western Team
    James Burnett
    President - CEO




jamesb@fireworksbywestern.com

 Sarah Burnett-Pecha
    Vice President




sarah@fireworksbywestern.com

 Gary Caimano
    Director of Marketing
Choreographer




garyc@fireworksbywestern.com

 Patti Watkins
    Office Manager
Bookkeeping




pattiw@fireworksbywestern.com

 Mark Freeland
    Operations Manager
Inventory Control



markf@fireworksbywestern.com

 Steve Linn
Director of Music
    Western Firing Systems




stevel@fireworksbywestern.com

 Robert Shoemaker
    Area Manager
Texas




robertshoemaker@charter.net

 Mike Carlisle
    Area Manager
Colorado




admin@fireworksbywestern.com

 Mike Sena
    Area Manager
New Mexico




mike@fireworksbywestern.com

 Mike Greene
    Area Manager
Wichita - Kansas




pyromike@cox.net

 Vernon Muzny
    Area Manager
Oklahoma - Oklahoma City



admin@fireworksbywestern.com